• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

lets talk about plotters!

LightHouse

Ok, so i have a pcut ( read: POS ) right now its really stressing me out because i am getting bigger jobs and accounts (from my stunning good looks) and my pcut isnt hacking it. it cant cut anything smaller than an inch without looking like crap. I have it adjusted now to cut everything out completley but its still giving me problems. i got a 60 degree from ross and at smaller letters it start flipping peices out which makes for a big aggrevation. I need something alot more reliable and much more accurate...
will a newer better quality plooter give me better accuracy and reliability as far as cutting goes?
Im looking for info now and the only ones i have read up on so far are the Roland camm! pros like the gx 3/400 series, what else is out there?

Also where can i get it from that has great customer support? to bad fellers doesnt sell machines!

thank you for your input.

k.a.s.

Buy a Graphtec, I have had great luck with mine. I also hear good things about Suma's. I would find your most local supplier and look at what they sell, I think personal service and training is valuble.

Kevin

Todd M Castle