• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

New customers card design

artsnletters

Thought i'd provide some fodder for discussion in the form of a card design for a customer. And yes, i have thick skin.
Tim

Attachments

• keep-it-clean-card.jpg
    keep-it-clean-card.jpg
    67.3 KB · Views: 95

vinylbarry

I am not a expert and it looks good, but I do have a eye problem :rolleyes: and it seems the zip and the phone number runs together the bullit dont break it up enough.
Just my 2 cents.

washingtonsignguy

I think the contact info below is alittle distracting from the logo and name, keep the number in a bolder text and reduce thickness on the rest of the contact info. Although business cards are alittle different in that the customer has alittle longer to look it over for info, compared to driving by a sign. So maybe that doesnt matter as much. Thats just what i would do, it is a very nice design though.

Jillbeans

I'd flip the guy and make "Maintenance" in black.
Maybe tone down the yeller part on the bottom.
Love....Jill

Craig Sjoquist

1st thought
It's not very clean looking at all.
when looking at thumbnail ..I had enlarge it to see name .. then the 1st thought.

do not use yellow very dirty without blue and still is.
below copy competes with main copy.

Sign_Boy

Like Jill said flip the guy.
I'm not crazy about the color scheme - yellow and green for a power washing company.
I would try to use cleaner looking colors.
I do like the top part just not the colors.

I would also change the font used for the contact info.
It's a too bold JMO. I would use the same font you used for "Pressure Washing ...." and shrink it down between 8 (min) - 11 pt (max)