• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Tear it apart

Guerilla Signs

Logo I did for a friend of mine for the kids ministry at his church.

Tear it apart, give some suggestions, whatever you like. I am not a designer but would like to learn from everyone here.

It was a free-bee and they like it so it accomplished the goal but I am not real happy with it.

Attachments

• elevate.jpg
    elevate.jpg
    43 KB · Views: 156
  • Elevate Kids.jpg
    Elevate Kids.jpg
    54.9 KB · Views: 142

bob

It's better to have two hands than one glove.
Calling it hideous would be a complement. Whatever gods these people worship should rise up and make them all pee sideways for even considering using such a thing.

Still, one can only wonder what the flames are for. Were they something you had just laying around or what? If you had an unused image of a wombat, would you have tossed that in as well?

JoshLoring

A burning bible. Nice. You'll probobly get done cult kids and outcasts. Unless your against rebels and anti Christs.

GAC05

Quit buggin' me
....... worth a thousand words........

Attachments

• crash-an-burn.jpg
    crash-an-burn.jpg
    42.4 KB · Views: 115

SignManiac

Definitely get rid of the true fire. It relates more to he!l. Find a better font. Scale down the size of your book. Less is more.

ProWraps

Calling it hideous would be a complement. Whatever gods these people worship should rise up and make them all pee sideways for even considering using such a thing.

Still, one can only wonder what the flames are for. Were they something you had just laying around or what? If you had an unused image of a wombat, would you have tossed that in as well?

not that i read your post, but im glad to see you and your cow horse didnt commit mutual thesoric suicide.