• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Worst digital of the month

Craig Sjoquist

Well is the worst I've seen this month, yes it's digital.
What got me the most and why I'm posting is I looked up who done this and they boasted they had 10 years experience.

2 things came to mind they had 1 year 10 times over or if this is the best you can do after 10 years, You best be fast tracking to learn or please find something easier to do without insulting sign shops.

It jog my thoughts on this when Chopper mentioned self taught sign makers / designers which by the way meaning people who really do study how to make it better and do, some just by doing alot around other good designers / makers.

Attachments

• 2nd02023.jpg
    2nd02023.jpg
    60.4 KB · Views: 93
  • 2nd02025.jpg
    2nd02025.jpg
    60.5 KB · Views: 77
  • 2nd02026.jpg
    2nd02026.jpg
    58.3 KB · Views: 79
  • 2nd02027.jpg
    2nd02027.jpg
    68.3 KB · Views: 93
Last edited by a moderator:

Craig Sjoquist

Had to also add the home spray painted one, just for kicks.

Anyway sure you can read it standing this close to the vehicle, but try to read this at 50 MPH in less then 10 seconds. ...try reading this in this case across the HWY. much less a block away or even a 1/2 block.

I'm sorry if I offend anyone with this, besides this looks like a kiddie ride or a clown van or not saying, it's just plain fugly

Lol went by yesterday it had a public nuisance city tagged on it, as you can see all the harm it's doing just outside the fence line on public property thinks, oh the truck dealer lot always had trucks out side the fence no problem, ..Our city beautiful does not want people trying make a buck excuse me for last comment. but free enterprise is what made America.

fmg