• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Gotta love Some customers.

HulkSmash

By yesterday, the 2nd day of the week, we already had some "special" clients.

first one.

Customer: "I'm moving to Denver, I'm a lawyer, and in Florida, I've been paying 1 dollar for 18x28 Gold coro, with simple black text on it. Can you guys match that, I rather not pay shipping"
Me: "No"
Customer: Well your competitor said he would.
Me: If that's the case we wouldn't be talking.
Customer: Well what about if it's just white coro.
Me: No.
Customer: How much for 100?
Me: 700ish.
Customer: THAT'S $7 EACH... WOW....What could i get for like $2.00 each
Me: Draft paper is 2.75 ea. @ 100 its about 1.50.
Customer: Don't expect any good reviews from me. *click*

2nd one:

REFUSES to check his proofs and says it's not his job, it's ours to make sure his email and phone numbers are right. Says it's too much for him to check, he's busy... Our designers tell him we cant print until the proof is signed. He signed it without checking the proof. Needless to say, he gave us the wrong email, and he had to pay to get the whole job redone. It was .com instead .net.

needless to say he was quite raged.

sar bossier

By yesterday, the 2nd day of the week, we already had some "special" clients.

first one.

Customer: "I'm moving to Denver, I'm a lawyer, and in Florida, I've been paying 1 dollar for 18x28 Gold coro, with simple black text on it. Can you guys match that, I rather not pay shipping"
Me: "No"
Customer: Well your competitor said he would.
Me: If that's the case we wouldn't be talking.
Customer: Well what about if it's just white coro.
Me: No.
Customer: How much for 100?
Me: 700ish.
Customer: THAT'S $7 EACH... WOW....What could i get for like $2.00 each