• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

where to purchase vinyl and what do you suggest

humaninput

Hi my name is John...

ok real noob here when it comes to signs...
We have some moving trucks and want to put our information on them.
Name and phone #, just basic stuff. We have aquired a Master 36 inch
cutter.
We need to know where to purchase the vinyl and what type you

would recommend for our needs?:thankyou:

My real speciality is Photoshop, and I am willing to help anyone with any
questions about graphics.

OldPaint

MOVING TRUCKS??? so rather then pay a PROFESSIONAL to letter the trucks for youre MOVING BUSINESS...you gona do it youre self??????? and to buy VINYL YOU NEED TO BE A SIGN SHOP......

R08

Hi my name is John...

...My real speciality is Photoshop, and I am willing to help anyone with any

questions about graphics.

I have a question. How do you cut letters from photoshop. I've never been able to do that.

Thanks in advance for the help

ChicagoGraphics

Hey John
Maybe ya can help me out, I'm looking to move, but I don't want to hire professional movers, so I figure Id just buy a moving truck. Which ones do you recommend?

SignsRus

I'll sell you the vinyl you want....then after you get it and realize you can't plot from photoshop

I'll glady sell you some RTA (ready to apply) graphics for your trucks ;)

<3

RedWolf

MOVING TRUCKS??? so rather then pay a PROFESSIONAL to letter the trucks for youre MOVING BUSINESS...you gona do it youre self??????? and to buy VINYL YOU NEED TO BE A SIGN SHOP......